Chord Selection V2 by Sonics Empire (Royalty Free)

Chord Selection V2 by Sonics Empire (Royalty Free)

Sonics Empire
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Chord Selection V.2 by SONICS EMPIRE comes in it the second Installment packed with outstanding analog, Wide, Rich sounds. The Chord Selection Serie still will continue with more developed sounds and vibes. this pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of producers worldwide.

Chord Selection V.2 mainly contains 30 wav Sample/loop, in addition to many sound options to choose from, using analog and tape processing to achieve Rich and wide sounding.

The selection of chords is based on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord creatively. 

  • 30 Analog Loops
  • 11 MIDI Chords
  • Sound Selection
  • Tape Processing
  • Rich Wide Samples
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • Fully Mixed & Mastered
  • Works In Any DAW
  • 100% Royalty-Free