Cozy Beats by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Cozy Beats by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Osaka Sound proudly presents Cozy Beats, an extended hip hop library that is oozing with moody melodies and dusty beats.

This pack’s primary treasure is a diverse spectrum of live-recorded guitar riffs, licks and themes. On top of that, this library offers a huge array of sonically balanced drum loops and hits, vibey sub basslines and textures with warm, tape-like timbre.

Dive into Cozy Beats and explore a huge array of late night lofi sounds and loops, all drag-and-drop ready for your newest project.

Pack Contents:

  • 108 Loops:
    • 10 Atmospheres
    • 14 Bass
    • 56 Drums
    • 21 Guitars
    • 2 Keys
    • 5 SFX – Cinematic
  • 24 Drum One Shot

Total Number Of Files:

  • 132
  • 270 MB