Hills & Horizons by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Hills & Horizons by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Osaka Sound proudly presents its newest pack Hills & Horizons.

Dripping with the modern soul trap sound, this extensive pack offers heavy 808s, drums that will make you drool, innovative key loops and plenty of extras that will elevate your creations to a new level. All loops included in this sample pack are available in WAV 24-bit format and they are licensed as royalty-free, so you can use them in any commercial productions without future costs.

If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Lil Skies, Lil Peep or Future, this pack is a must-have.

Pack Contents:

  • 90 Loops:
    • 5 Bass
    • 20 Drums
    • 4 FX
    • 32 Keys
    • 2 Lead
    • 8 Pad
    • 16 Plucked
    • 3 Vocal

Total Number Of Files:

  • 90
  • 293 MB