Juice - Beatmakers Collection by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Juice - Beatmakers Collection by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Osaka Sound is proud to present the biggest and the most extensive trap sound bank in our history.

Juice – Beatmakers Collection provides a colossal amount of unique beats, melodies and even vocal acapellas!

Packed to the brim with the hottest sounds, this innovative library is full of trap elements ranging from distorted 808s and basslines, icy emotive keys, dreamy textured plucks, unique autotuned vocal recordings and and a whole bunch of other juicy trap samples.

Juice – Beatmakers Collection is a massive library, perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping trap music in the likes of Cardi B, Nicky Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert,Travis Scott, Lil Skies, Lil Tecca, Kehlani, Blueface, Gunna or YBN Cordae.

Pack Contents:

  • 197 loops:
    • 22 Bass
    • 52 Drums
    • 38 Keys
    • 33 Pads
    • 35 Plucked
    • 17 Vocals

Total Number Of Files:

  • 197
  • 565 MB