Lofi Beats vol 1 by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Lofi Beats vol 1 by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Osaka Sound proudly presents Lofi Beats Vol. 1, jam-packed with dusty drum hits and loops.

This astonishing sound bank provides the most versatile drum collection to date, with beats ranging from vintage, jazz-y ones to modern, boombap-ish bangers.

All of the drum loops are drag-and-drop ready, ideal for any beatmaker or rapper. Lofi Beats Vol. 1 will take your drums to brand new heights!

DISCLAIMER: This pack only includes drum loops. Melodic parts in demo are not included in this pack.

Pack Contents:

  • 120 Loops:
    • 30 Full Drum
    • 30 Hi Hat
    • 30 Kick
    • 30 Snare
  • 40 Drum One Shots

Total Number Of Files:

  • 160
  • 130 MB