Nightshift - Lofi Hip Hop by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Nightshift - Lofi Hip Hop by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Nightshift – Lofi Hip Hop is an extensive sound bank, ideal for those who adore soul and jazz vibes mixed with dusty hip-hop beats.

Inspired by the cozy vibes of 24/7 chilled YouTube streams, beats to study to and jazzy hip-hop vibes, this beautiful library shows a plethora of samples just waiting to be chopped up and worked into your new beats!

Whether you are headed down a lofi hip-hop path or into a jazzy jungle, Nightshift – Lofi Hip Hop gives you the tools necessary to lay down chilled out melodies without ever touching a piano!

Pack Contents:

  • 153 Loops:
    • 8 Bass
    • 79 Drums
    • 24 Effected Keys
    • 3 Flutes
    • 1 Guitar
    • 39 Keys

Total Number Of Files:

  • 153
  • 357 MB