Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Panda – Trap & Hip Hop Essentials is a massive library with lofi characteristics, completely jam-packed with the most blinged out dusty trap sounds and beats, just waiting to be unleashed into your DAW.

Inspired by the likes of Drake, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies, this innovative collection features the hottest beats, catchy melodies, heavy-weight 808s and anything a beatmaker needs to create a hit of the highest caliber.

Focusing mainly on US style and modern sound of trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio.

Pack Contents:

  • 157 Loops:
    • 18 808
    • 57 Drums
    • 12 Guitar
    • 37 Keys
    • 15 Pads
    • 18 Plucked

Total Number Of Files:

  • 157
  • 383 MB