Sapphire - Lofi Future Bass by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Sapphire - Lofi Future Bass by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Sapphire – Lofi Future Bass delivers a wide collection of meticulously crafted samples enabling you to create a detailed Future Bass tracks with all the tools provided.

Drift away on a cloud of moving, emotive sounds and be bewildered by trippy beats and glitched, foley laden drums, uplifting synths and plucks and deep textured soundscapes.

This extensive sound bank is inspired by the sound of Louis the Child, Mura Masa, Flume, Cashmere Cat or Illenium, carefully balancing between electronic music and organic sounds.

Pack Contents:

  • 66 Loops:
    • 14 Bass
    • 25 Drums
    • 2 Guitar
    • 2 SFX – Cinematic
    • 4 SFX – Musical
    • 17 Synth
    • 2 Vocal
  • 19 Drum One Shots

Total Number Of Files:

  • 85
  • 184 MB