Stacks - Dissonant Trap by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Stacks - Dissonant Trap by Osaka Sound (Royalty Free)

Osaka Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Get your dose of dissonant sounds with Osaka Sound's brand new pack: Stacks – Dissonant Trap!

Inspired by the likes of Post Malone, Rae Sremmurd, Blackbear, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Cardi B, Lil Peep, The Weeknd, Fetty Wap, Kodak Black, Drake, Metro Boomin and Future – this pack will provide you with an ample collection of deep, creative sounds.

Get busy with the clean, tuned bass sounds or get dirty with the distorted 808s . Layer your melodies with innovative chords or inject some feeling with broken sounding keys.

Fire up your studio with deep plucks or get creative with our menacing pads. It’s up to you.

Pack Contents:

  • 138 Loops:
    • 16 808s
    • 53 Drums
    • 3 Guitars
    • 26 Keys
    • 16 Pads
    • 24 Plucked

Total Number Of Files:

  • 138
  • 238 MB